Traders

If you are interested in applying for a pitch for our 2018 event please email eventsilhf24@gmail.com

Trader Name Website Email Phone Facebook
Accoutremental   accoutremental.uk@gmail.com   Facebook
Aelfgyfu searocraft/ Steampunk Engineering Website aelfgyfu@elf-gift.co.uk    
Ania M Website enquiries@aniam.co.uk 0844 588 5426 Facebook
Annie the Pedlar Website achernett@gmail.com 07931 510295  
Annotts Potts   annottspots@hotmail.com 01268 548240  
Arbalest Armoury Website

sales@arbalistarmoury.co.uk

02082 442924
07986 166462
 
Art of War Shirts Website

artofwartees@gmail.com

 

Facebook

Bohemia Beauty        
Brantham Bows  

silverplc@hotmail.com

 

Facebook

Brunhilde’s Boot-eek        
Cap a pie Website   07941 283937

Facebook

Civil War Sutler Website

civilwarsutler@gmail.com

07815 467221  
Dave Budd – Homemade Tools Website buddknives@yahoo.co.uk 07764 742569  
Frank Huseyin
Band of brothers and Saving Private Ryan Actor
  fh1964@hotmail.co.uk    
Gemmeus Website

enquiries@gemmeus.com

07720840024

Facebook

Glyn Holloway (Author)  

hollowayglynn@gmail.com

   
Grants Ices        
Grunal Moneta Website      
Guild of Saynt Luke   info@guildofsayntluke.me  

Facebook

Handbound Costumes Website Michelle@handboundcostumes.co.uk 01288 488756

Facebook

Handfastings   matoka@hotmail.co.uk 07515 525395  
Hare and Tabor Website info@hareandtabor.co.uk 07932 840554

Facebook

Herts Fabrics Website hertsfabrics@hotmail.com  01707 265 815  
Jack Greene        
Linen and Needle   linenandneedle@gmail.com 07971 806753

Facebook

Lixa Rebellum Website uwe@waffenmeister.eu     
Medieval Colours Website info@medieval-colours.co.uk  

Facebook

Midguard Wolf        
Mike the Hat Website mikehmacy@live.co.uk 07710 312989  
Millstream Forge Website phil@millstreamforge.co.uk  

Facebook

Now Strike Archery        
Phil Fraser Website phil.fraser@talktalk.net 01702 201049

Pike and Shot Events Ltd Website      
Quartermaster Stores (Formally SJ Seamstress) Website mike@sj-seamstress.co.uk 07957 423446

Facebook

Quartermasterie and Chatelaine        
Quiverstock Website Enquiries@Quiverstock.co.uk 07506 432671

Facebook

Ray Kirkpatrick Military Illustrations        
Re-enactors Closet Website   01920 822393

Facebook

Rifleman Harris Website jason.salkey@ntlworld.com  

Facebook

Roman Onwards   arudling@hotmail.co.uk 07534 524310

Facebook

Russell Robinson (WW2 Maps)        
Shoot and Scapa Website shootandscapa@hotmail.co.uk  

 

Skirmish Magazine Website skirmishmagazine@gmail.com 01305 831720

Facebook

Stow Maries Great War Aerodrome Website    

Facebook

Templar Taverns        
The Cloth Hall   clothhall@talktalk.net 01484 512968  
The Copper Pot Website nick@thecopperpot.co.uk 07500 170681

Facebook

The Seamly Woman Website jolawler11@tesco.net 02380 434248  
The Tudor Tailor Website ninya@tudortailor.com 07734 202458

Facebook

Time Warrior Productions Website twarriorprod@yahoo.co.uk 01332 518525
07818 616828

Facebook

Tudor & 17th Century Experience Website

brigitte.webster@btinternet.com

01279 771082

Facebook

V Knives Website vknives2@gmail.com  

Facebook

White Wizard Purple Elf Website info@whitewizardpurpleelf.co.uk 07902 098760 (Alex)

Facebook

Advertisements