Traders

If you are interested in applying for a pitch for our 2018 event please email eventsilhf24@gmail.com

Trader Name Website Email Phone Facebook
Accoutremental Website
Aelfgyfu searocraft/ Steampunk Engineering Website aelfgyfu@elf-gift.co.uk
Annie the Pedlar Website achernett@gmail.com 07931 510295
Annotts Potts annottspots@hotmail.com 01268 548240
Ania M
Brantham Bows

Facebook

Dave Budd ā€“ Homemade Tools Website buddknives@yahoo.co.uk 07764 742569
Gemmeus Website enquiries@gemmeus.com 07720840024

Facebook

Grants Ices
Greenleaf Workshop Website

Facebook

Grunal Moneta Website
Hare and Tabor
Handbound Costumes Website Michelle@handboundcostumes.co.uk 01288 488756

Facebook

Handfastings
Herts Fabrics Website hertsfabrics@hotmail.com 01707 265 815
Jack Greene
Linen and Needle linenandneedle@gmail.com 07971 806753

Facebook

Lixa Rebellum Website uwe@waffenmeister.eu
Midguard Wolf
Phil Fraser Website phil.fraser@talktalk.net 01702 201049
Quartermasterie quartermasterie@tesco.net
Quiverstock Website Enquiries@Quiverstock.co.uk 07506 432671

Facebook

Rifleman Harris Website jason.salkey@ntlworld.com

Facebook

Roman Onwards arudling@hotmail.co.uk 07534 524310

Facebook

Shoot and Scapa Website shootandscapa@hotmail.co.uk
Quartermaster Stores (Formally SJ Seamstress) Website mike@sj-seamstress.co.uk 07957 423446

Facebook

Skirmish Magazine Website skirmishmagazine@gmail.com 01305 831720

Facebook

Templar Taverns
The Cloth Hall clothhall@talktalk.net 01484 512968
The Copper Pot Website nick@thecopperpot.co.uk 07500 170681

Facebook

The Seamly Woman Website jolawler11@tesco.net 02380 434248
The Tudor Tailor Website ninya@tudortailor.com 07734 202458

Facebook

V Knives Website vknives2@gmail.com

Facebook

White Wizard Purple Elf

 

Advertisements