Traders attended in 2019

If you are interested in applying for a pitch for our 2022 event please email the show Director on pikeandshotevents@gmail.com

Trader Name Website Email Phone Facebook
Aelfgyfu searocraft/ Steampunk Engineering Website aelfgyfu@elf-gift.co.uk    
Annie the Pedlar Website achernett@gmail.com 07931 510295  
Annotts Potts   annottspots@hotmail.com 01268 548240  
Art of War Shirts Website artofwartees@gmail.com   Facebook
Big Benyons Blacksmithing   bbblacksmithing@gmail.com    
Black Knight Historical Website      
Bohemia Beauty   bohemiabeauty@yahoo.com    
Bones & Roses Historical Clothing   rozy@bonesandrozes.co.uk    
Bourchier Costumes Website      
Boxted Airfield Collection Website      
Brantham Bows   silverplc@hotmail.com   Facebook
Civil War Sutler Website civilwarsutler@gmail.com 07815 467221  
Dave Budd – Homemade Tools Website buddknives@yahoo.co.uk 07764 742569  
Gemmeus Website enquiries@gemmeus.com 07720840024 Facebook
Grants Ices        
Grunal Moneta –TBC Website      
Guild of Saynt Luke   info@guildofsayntluke.me   Facebook
Hare and Tabor – TBC Website info@hareandtabor.co.uk 07932 840554 Facebook
Herts Fabrics Website hertsfabrics@hotmail.com 01707 265 815  
Jack Greene   alchemyjack@gmail.com    
Medieval Colours Website info@medieval-colours.co.uk   Facebook
Mike the Hat Website mikehmacy@live.co.uk 07710 312989  
Millstream Forge Website phil@millstreamforge.co.uk    
Now Strike Archery Website      
Phil Fraser Website phil.fraser@talktalk.net 01702 201049  
Quartermaster Stores (Formally SJ Seamstress) – TBC Website mike@sj-seamstress.co.uk 07957 423446 Facebook
Quartermasterie and Chatelaine       Facebook
Quiverstock Website Enquiries@Quiverstock.co.uk 07506 432671 Facebook
Redcoat Models        
Re-enactors Closet Website   01920 822393 Facebook
Rifleman Harris Website jason.salkey@ntlworld.com   Facebook
Roman Onwards   arudling@hotmail.co.uk 07534 524310 Facebook
Saffrron Crafts   saffrroncrafts@gmail.com    
Shoot and Scapa Website shootandscapa@hotmail.co.uk    
Skirmish Magazine Website skirmishmagazine@gmail.com 01305 831720 Facebook
Stow Maries Great War Aerodrome Website     Facebook
Templar Taverns        
The Cloth Hall   clothhall@talktalk.net 01484 512968  
The Copper Pot Website      
The Seamly Woman Website seamlywoman@gmail.com 02380 434248  
Thimblebee Millinery        
Time Warrior Productions Website twarriorprod@yahoo.co.uk 01332 518525 07818 616828 Facebook
Timesmith Dressmaker Website rebecca@timesmith.co.uk    
Traditional Materials Website      
Trinity Court Potteries – TBC Website trinitycourt@aol.com    
Turnaround Wood Website turnaroundwood@gmail.com   Facebook
V Knives Website vknives2@gmail.com   Facebook
White Dragon Archery   whitedragonarchery@gmail.com    
White Wizard Purple Elf Website info@whitewizardpurpleelf.co.uk 07902 098760 (Alex) Facebook
Wyrd Creations   info@wyrdcreations.co.uk